Cookies Policy
Cookie Policy
Thomas Telford websites make use of cookies so as to keep track of data that you have filled in. I am Happy with this Find out more

Editorial Panel for this publication

Chairman and Honorary Editor:

Professor Eduardo Alonso
Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain


Professor I. Anastasopoulos, University of Dundee
Dr J. Black, University of Sheffield
Associate Professor B. Bienen, University of Western Australia, Perth, Australia
Professor C. di Prisco, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Professor I. Einav, The University of Sydney, Australia
Professor D. V. Griffiths, Colorado School of Mines, Golden, USA
Dr. M. Harbottle, Cardiff University
Dr U. Klotz, TÜV SÜD, Germany
Dr. S. Kontoe, Imperial College London
Professor R. Lagioia, University of Brescia, Italy
Dr F. Loveridge, University of Southampton
Dr. V. Magnanimo, Universiteit Twente, Netherlands
Dr. C. Martin, University of Oxford
Dr A. Merritt, Geotechnical Consulting Group, London
Dr W. Murphy, University of Leeds
Dr G. Musso, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Professor M. Pastor, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain
Professor J. Sulem, Ecole des Ponts ParisTech, France
Professor D. G. Toll, Durham University
Dr P. Vardanega, University of Bristol
Professor L. Zdravkovic, Imperial College London

Journal Editors

For paper status enquiries:

Mr Craig Schaper
Journals Editor
Tel: +44 20 7665 2240

For technical note/discussion enquiries:

Ms Josephine Francis
Journals Editor
Tel: +44 20 7665 2241

For publication and production enquiries:

Mr Paul Allanson
Production Editor
Tel: +44 20 7665 2478

This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address